2019 Administrative Excellence Award Winner!

Stephanie Witwer, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, from Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN, is the recipient of this year's Administrative Excellence Award.

She is described by colleagues as a champion for ambulatory care nursing, someone who exemplifies excellence in all that she does.

As a nurse administrator, she not only advocates for her staff, but for all nurses who practice in the ever-changing specialty of ambulatory care.

Congratulations, Stephanie!

[View larger image]

Find out more about AAACN Awards & Scholarships. All applications for the AAACN Scholarships and Awards must be submitted via the online forms by November 15 annually.