>> LAST DAY TO Save $60! The Early Bird Deadline is rapidly approaching to register for the 42nd Annual Conference on May 10-13, in New Orleans! Make sure you and your colleagues register by March 29 to lock in the best deal. REGISTER NOW!

Board of Directors

The 2016-2017 AAACN Board of Directors

Contact information is provided for AAACN members and prospective members to contact these leaders. Use of this contact information for other reasons (e.g., compiling an e-mailing list, sales solicitations, other commercial use) is strictly prohibited.

Debra L. CoxPresident
Debra L. Cox, MS, RN, CENP
M. Elizabeth GreenbergPresident-Elect
M. Elizabeth Greenberg, PhD RN-BC C-TNP

Director Rocquel Crawley, DHA, MBA, BSN, RNC-OB, NEA-BC

Kristene Grayem, RN, MSN, CNP
Kathy Mertens, MN, MPH, RN
Anne T. Jessie, DNP, RN
Director/Secretary CAPT (Ret) Wanda C. Richards, PhD, MPA, MSM, BSN
Nancy MayImmediate Past President
Nancy May, DNP, RN-BC, NEA-BC
Cynthia HnatiukChief Executive Officer
Cynthia Nowicki Hnatiuk, EdD, RN, CAE, FAAN

PLEASE NOTE: Board member correspondence should be sent to the AAACN national office, P.O. Box 56, Pitman, NJ 08071-0056. Please call 800-262-6877, press 53 as soon as you hear the recording if you wish to reach a board member by telephone or send an e-mail to aaacn@aaacn.org.

Updated July 14, 2015.


Important Announcement from AAACN:

The Official AAACN Annual Conference Website is Online:


Welcome Register Program  General Info Hotel & Travel

The 2017 American Academy of Ambulatory Care Nursing (AAACN) 42nd Annual Conference will be repeating its stay at the New Orleans Marriott located on Canal Street in the French Quarter when we hold our 2017 conference in The Big Easy! Plan to join us for another fantastic education event on May 10-13, 2017 in New Orleans, LA! View the brochure.

View complete details.